MY RELAX ROUTINE

Hei everyone,

How are you all doing?

Today I want to share with you my RELAX ROUTINE or otherwise known as my pamper routine, which I usually do on Sundays or when I have a little bit more time to spend for myself.

My first step is to light a candle and make my room or house comfy and cozy, to clear my mind.

SAM_3770.Immagine001

I love very sweet scents, especially vanilla and Christmassy ones.

Then I remove makeup and apply a face mask to clean it up and detox from smog and impurities.

SAM_3770.Immagine002

I like to blend it with a flat brush because it makes me feel like I’m in a SPA relaxing my mind and body.

After I washed off the mask I like to apply a tonic and a face cream to keep my skin hydrated, smooth and soft.

SAM_3770.Immagine003

Step four is a nice and cheeky hot bath, which I run even during summer (I am a weirdo, I know!!)

Together with my bath I like to sip a hot beverage (usually tea). I’m such a tea person and (of course) I really enjoy sweet tea, like vanilla ones, but I like so much spicy ones as well; actually in love with chai tea ! Yes, I know, what a clichΓ©: hot bath with a hot drink ! πŸ™‚

SAM_3770.Immagine005

Another passage I do is to apply nail polish while listening to music and maybe, dance a little bit, (basically doing silly moves).

I love this bit where you just relax listening to music or reading a nice book, where you just evade from quotidianity and everyday problems, it’s absolutely the best thing ever!

SAM_3770.Immagine006

So yeah, this is my relaxing routine, of course I uploaded a video about it on my YOUTUBE CHANNEL (link down here) you really shouldn’t miss it πŸ˜‰

RELAXING ROUTINE

 

Thank you so much for reading and of course leave me your OPINIONS, I do really appreciate them!

C.

 

Leave a Reply

