SKIN ESSENTIALS BEACH EDITION SUMMER 2017

Hey lovelies,

today’s blog post is dedicated to skin protection during summer days at the beach, basically my essentials.

The main problem during summer is dehydration so I have here a selection of products that you can bring with you to the beach to prevent it and that I love so much. Of course is very important to drink water to keep your body and skin hydrated, it’s a must so, if you’re like me and you forget to drink very often, try and eat a lot of fruit like melons, watermelons, pineapple, grapes and coconut.

To start, it’s very important to protect your eyes… so the first item I shove in my beach bag is a pair of sunglasses, of course.

Afterwards I usually apply my Sun Care cream SPF 30 or, in this case SPF20, to protect my skin from the sun because I really enjoy long walks along the seaside and I don’t want to get a bad sunburn, so this cream is my bestfriend… literally !

Next step for me is to keep my lips and hair hydrated and protected from the heat, so I always bring with me argan oil (that I apply just on tips of my hair) and a valid lipbalm.

Once I am back home and I took a shower, I usually apply the last product: the after sun.

This is the best part ever as this gives my skin a very pleasent and fresh sensation and it makes it smooth and very soft.

SANY0070

So these are my beach essentials, I really hope this is useful and remember to

check my YOUTUBE CHANNEL out if you’d like to and SUBSCRIBE

 to never miss a video, link’s down here.

MY CHANNEL

Thank you so much for reading and I will see you super super soon!

C.

 

Leave a Reply

